Team

Mukunthan Kandiah

Inhaber / Geschäftsleitung


076 514 06 92
m.kandiah@casavera-immo.ch

Stefano Gambino

Inhaber / Geschäftsführer


076 250 66 99
s.gambino@casavera-immo.ch

Dajana Klossner

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung


076 803 02 07
d.klossner@casavera-immo.ch

Angela Fulgieri

Immobilienvermittlerin

+41 76 283 15 21
a.fulgieri@casavera-immo.ch

Seyda Oezdemir

Immobilienvermittlerin


+41 76 533 46 85
s.oezdemir@casavera-immo.ch

Bulut Araz

Immoblienvemittler


078 843 21 88
b.araz@casavera-immo.ch

Ivan Veronica

Immobilienvermittler


076 397 65 06
i.veronica@casavera-immo.ch

Tatiana Kandiah

Immobilienmaklerin


079 219 96 99
t.kandiah@casavera-immo.ch